Consultative groups

“This type of local, cross sector, collaborative initiative that celebrates success is exactly what works to close the gap and realise reconciliation”.   Reconciliation Australia
  • Department of Business and Innovation, Indigenous Economic Development Unit
  • Victorian Indigenous Youth Advisory Council (VIYAC) 
  • Centrelink (Indigenous Services Northern Region)
  • Reconciliation Australia
  • Koori Business Network (KBN)
  • Department of Education, Employment & Workplace Relations (DEEWR)
  • Moreland Reconciliation Action Group
  • Hume Indigenous Advisory Committee
  • Banyule Reconciliation Action Group
  • Local Learning and Employment Networks (Banyule Nillumbik, Hume Whittlesea and Inner Northern)
  • Career Connections, Hume Whittlesea Local Community Partnership, Karen Gill
  • Kinaway Victorian Aboriginal Chamber of Commerce
  • Former Darebin Torres Strait Islander Community Council (DATSICC)
  • Department of Transport, Planning & Infrastructure
  • Department of Justice, Koorie Justice Unit
  • Marist Youth Centre (MYC)
  • State Services Authority
  • Matrix Group
  • Interact
  • Job Prospects
  • Workplace Learning Coordination Programs (WLCP) based at BNLLEN, KANGAN, (formally RMIT) and IMVC
  • National Disability Coordination Officers (NDCO) Inner Northern Melbourne Metropolitan, Western & Eastern Regions